Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Robert Ellis - Texas Piano Man (CD)


Product Description

1. F***ing Crazy
2. When You’re Away
3. Nobody Smokes Anymore
4. Passive Aggressive
5. Father
6. There You Are
7. Let Me In
8. Aren’t We Supposed To
9. Be In Love
10. Lullaby
11. He Made Me Do It
12. Topo Chico

American singer-songwriter and guitarist Robert Ellis' ‘Texas Piano Man’. Released via New West Records. Blends country, pop music and jazz.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram