Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Robert Plant - Fate of Nations (12" VINYL) RECORD STORE DAY 2019 RSD

Maximum Purchase:
2 unit(s)

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

1. Calling to You (Robert Plant, Chris Blackwell)
2. Down to the Sea (Plant, Charlie Jones)
3. Come Into My Life (Plant, Blackwell, Doug Boyle, Kevin Scott MacMichael)
4. I Believe (Plant, Phil Johnstone)
5. 29 Palms (Plant, Blackwell, Jones, Boyle, Johnstone)
6. Memory Song (Hello Hello) (Plant, Johnstone, Jones, Blackwell, Oliver J. Woods)

7. If I Were a Carpenter (Tim Hardin)
8. Colours of a Shade (Plant, Johnstone, Blackwell, Maartin Allcock)
9. Promised Land (Plant, Johnstone)
10. The Greatest Gift (Plant, Blackwell, Jones, MacMichael, Johnstone)
11. Great Spirit (Plant, Johnstone, MacMichael)
12. Network News (Plant, Blackwell)

This special limited edition 180gm black vinyl of Fate of Nations is being re-issued on Robert Plant’s own record label Es Paranza. This album has not been available on vinyl for 30 years (since the 90’s).

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram