Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Roberta Flack & Donny Hathaway - Roberta Flack & Donny Hathaway (Japane (NEW CD)


Product Description

Disc: 1

1. I (Who Have Nothing)
2. You've Got A Friend
3. - Baby I Love You
4. Be Real Black For Me
5. You've Lost That Loving Feeling
6. For All We Know
7. Where Is The Love
8. When Love Has Grown
9. Come Ye Disconsolate
10. Mood

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram