Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Robin Trower - Coming Closer to the Day (CD)


Product Description

1. Diving Bell
2. Truth or Lies
3. Coming Closer to the Day
4. Ghosts
5. Tide of Confusion
6. The Perfect Wrong
7. Little Girl Blue
8. Someone of Great Renown
9. Lonesome Road
10. Tell Me
11. Don't Ever Change
12. Take Me With You

Robin Trower is known for his previous bands Procol Harum and The Paramounts. Trower's latest studio album, Coming Closer To The Day. Released via Provogue Records.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram