Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Robin Trower - Where You Are going To (CD)


Product Description

1. Where Will The Next Blow Fall
2. Where You Are going To
3. Back Where You Belong
4. Jigsaw
5. The Fruits Of Your Desire
6. We Will Be Together Someday
7. Ain’t No Use To Worry
8. In Too Deep
9. I’m Holding On To You
10. Delusion Sweet Delusion

The new CD is more of a rocker than the last one, but still squarely based in Robin's love for Blues. Robin's voice is much more confident on these ten new studio recordings, and the guitar work is stunning. A continuation of Mr Trower's creative upsurge. Robin is credited with Guitar, Vocals, and Bass. Chris Taggart on Drums, and Livingstone Brown did some bass, co-production and mixing/mastering. Robin created the art piece that was turned into a classy package by Graphic Artist Eric Krause.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram