Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Ron Sexsmith - The Last Rider (CD)


Product Description

1. It Won't Last For Long
2. Our Way
3. Breakfast Ethereal
4. Worried Song
5. West Gwillimbury
6. Who We Are Right now
7. Shoreline
8. Dead End Dream
9. Evergreen
10. Upward Dog
11. Only Trouble Is
12. Radio
13. Every Last One
14. Dreams are Bigger
15. Man At The Gate (1913)

The Last Rider’, is Ron’s fourteenth studio album. UK dates are confirmed for mid May with two nights in London. Elton John once said that Ron has the voice of an angel, Chris Martin duetted with him on “Gold In Them Hills”, Nick Hornby named a book after one of his songs, Bruce Springsteen used his version of the American classic “Comrade Fill No Glass For Me” as warm-up music on tour, Elvis Costello loves his work and has toured with him on several occasions, Bob Dylan has played his music on his celebrated Radio Hour show. Many stars have covered his songs including Rod Stewart, Tom Jones, Elvis Costello and most recently Michael Bublé, whose multi-platinum album ‘Crazy Love’ features a duet with Ron on his song ‘Whatever It Takes’.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram