Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Ronnie Wood with His Wild Five - Mad Lad: A Live Tribute to Chuck Berry (CD)


Product Description

1. Tribute to Chuck Berry
2. Talking About You -
3. Mad Lad
4. Wee Wee Hours feat. Imelda May
5. Almost Grown feat. Imelda May
6. Back in the USA
7. Blue Feeling -
8. Worried Life Blues
9. Little Queenie
10. Rock 'N' Roll Music feat. Imelda May
11. Johnny B Goode

A live tribute album with guest vocalist Imelda May which was recorded at the Tivoli Theatre in Dorset on 13th November 2018.

The album, called Mad Lad, is comprised of eleven tracks mostly written and composed by Chuck Berry with track one written and composed by Ronnie himself and Worried Life Blues by (Big) Maceo Merriweather.

'Ronnie Wood & His Wild Five - Mad Lad: A Live Tribute To Chuck Berry' Released in 2019 via BMG

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

Write your own product review


    Posted by on 23rd Nov 2019

    This is an amazing recording of a live performance of Chuck Berry Songs. Ronnie's voice lends itself well to the songs and his guitar playing is outstanding.
    The Dream Team of Chuck Berry compositions, Ronnie's singing and fantastic guitar licks and the best female singer in the UK, Amelda May,with her brilliant vocals, belting out "Wee Wee Hours" "Rock And Roll Music" and providing backing vocals on "Almost Grown" is an essential purchase for serious music lovers.

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram