Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Roseanne Cash - She Remembers Everything (CD)


Product Description

1. The Only Thing Worth Fighting For (Feat. Colin Meloy)
2. The Undiscovered Country
3. 8 Gods of Harlem (Feat. Elvis Costello & Kris Kristofferson)
4. Rabbit Hole (Feat. Colin Meloy)
5. Crossing to Jerusalem
6. Not Many Miles to Go
7. Everyone But Me
8. She Remembers Everything (Feat. Sam Phillips)
9. Particle and Wave
10. My Least Favorite Life

The eldest daughter of music icon Jonny, Rosanne Cash's 2018 album. ‘She Remembers Everything’ offers shimmering pop with hints of twang and jazz. Released via Blue Note.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram