Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Roy Harper - Flat Baroque And Berserk (CD)


Product Description

1. Don’t You Grieve
2. I Hate The White Man
3. Feeling All The Saturday
4. How Does It Feel
5. Goodbye
6. Another Day
7. Davey
8. East Of The Sun
9. Tom Tiddler's Ground
10. Francesca
11. Song Of The Ages
12. Hell’s Angels

‘Flat Baroque And Berserk’ was recorded at Abbey Road Studio and released in 1970. Produced by Roy Harper and Peter Jenner. Remastered audio 2016. Updated artwork. Artwork Reproduced by Harry Pearce. All re-mastering was completed by Roy Harper and John Fitzgerald at Lettercolm Studio in Timoleague, West Cork, Ireland.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram