Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Royal Trux - White Stuff (CD)


Product Description

1. White Stuff
2. Year of the Dog
3. Audacity #2
4. Suburban Junkie Lady
5. Shoes and Tags
6. Sic Em Slow
7. Every Day Swan
8. Whopper Dave
9. Audacity #1
10. Under Ice

Royal Trux's first album of new songs since 2000's Pound for Pound. 'White Stuff', released in 2019 via Fat Possum Records.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram