Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Samantha Fish - Kill Or be Killed (CD)


Product Description

1. Bulletproof (Tangle Eye Mix)
2. Kill or Be Kind
3. Love Letters
4. Watch it Die
5. Try Not to Fall in Love with You
6. Fair-weather
7. Love Your Lies
8. Dream Girl
9. She Don't Live Around Here
10. Dirty
11. You Got It Bad

Blues & Americana singer/songwriter, Samantha Fish's 2019 album 'Kill or Be Kind' released via Rounder Records.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram