Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Slash ft Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators - Living The Dream (2 x 12" RED VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. The Call Of The Wild
2. Serve You Right
3. My Antidote

4. Mind Your Manners
5. Lost Inside The Girl
6. Read Between The Lines

7. Slow Grind
8. The One You Loved Is Gone
9. Driving Rain

10. Sugar Cane
11. The Great Pretender
12. Boulevard Of Broken Hearts

Slash featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators release 'Lliving The Dream' on Roadrunner Records. Living the dream is slash’s fourth solo album, and third for slash and his bandmates myles kennedy (vocals), brent fitz (drums), todd kerns (bass & vocals) and frank sidoris (guitar & vocals). Limited edition Red 140g Vinyl.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram