Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Stephen Malkmus - Groove Denied (12" CLEAR VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Belziger Faceplant
2. A Bit Wilder
3. Viktor Borgia
4. Come Get Me
5. Forget Your Place
6. Rushing The Acid Frat
7. Love The Door
8. Bossviscerate
9. Ocean of Revenge
10. Grown Nothing

The secret electronic album that Stephen Malkmus has been telling everyone about sees the light of day. However, ‘Groove Denied’ is not a full-blown plunge into EDM or hiptronica. In fact, there aren’t any purely instrumental tracks on the album. Every song is precisely that: a song, featuring Malkmus staples like an artfully askew melody and an oblique lyric.

Released in 2019 via Domino. Independent retailers on clear vinyl with two page insert and digital download card.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram