Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Stephen Stills & Judy Collins - Everybody Knows (CD)


Product Description

1. Handle with Care
2. So Begins the Task
3. River of Gold
4. Judy
5. Everybody Knows
6. Houses
7. Reason to Believe
8. Girl from the North Country
9. Who Knows Where the Time Goes
10. Questions

Stephen Stills & Judy Collins Celebrate 50 Years Of Musical Friendship With First Ever Album Together - ‘Everybody Knows’, a riveting ten-song collection that breathes new life into a trove of gems from their five-decade intertwined history. An album brimming with rich harmonies from two of American music’s most unmistakable voices.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram