Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Stevie Nicks - Stand Back: 1981-2017 (3 x CD)


Product Description

CD 1:
1. Edge Of Seventeen
2. Rooms On Fire
3. Stand Back
4. After The Glitter Fades
5. If Anyone Falls
6. Talk To Me
7. I Can’t Wait
8. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything For You
9. Long Way To Go
10. Maybe Love Will Change Your Mind
11. Blue Denim
12. Every Day
13. Planets Of The Universe
15. For What It’s Worth
16. The Dealer
17. Lady

CD 2:
1. Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around (with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers)
2. Leather And Lace (with Don Henley)
3. Nightbird
4. I Will Run To You (with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers)
5. Two Kinds Of Love
6. Whenever I Call You “Friend” - Kenny Loggins (feat. Stevie Nicks)
7. Magnet & Steel - Walter Egan
8. Gold - John Stewart
9. Too Far From Texas - Duet with Natalie Maines
10. Sorcerer
11. You’re Not The One - Sheryl Crow
12. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - Chris Isaak
13. Cheaper Than Free (feat. Dave Stewart)
14. You Can’t Fix This - Stevie Nicks, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Rami Jaffee
15. Golden - Lady Antebellum featuring Stevie Nicks
16. Blue Water (feat. Lady Antebellum)
17. Borrowed - LeAnn Rimes
18. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems - Lana Del Rey (feat. Stevie Nicks)

CD 3:
1. Gold Dust Woman (Live)
2. Dreams (Live)
3. Angel (Live)
4. Rhiannon (Live)
5. Landslide (Live with the Melbourne Symphony Orchestra)
6. Sara (Live)
7. Crash Into Me (Live)
8. Circle Dance (Live)
9. Needles And Pins – Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
10. Rock And Roll (Live)
11. Blue Lamp
12. Sleeping Angel
13. If You Ever Did Believe
14. Crystal
15. Your Hand I Will Never Let It Go

Nicks’ has assembled a variety of new releases that celebrate her solo career with essential recordings chosen from studio albums, live performances, and soundtrack contributions, plus several of her most-celebrated collaborations with artists including Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, Don Henley, Lana Del Rey, and Lady Antebellum.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram