Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Suburban Dirts - I Want Blood (CD)


Product Description

1. The Harpe Brothers Theme
2. Home
3. Eli
4. To Dance With You Again
5. Lost & Losing
6. Harpe Women
7. The Buffalo & The Wolf
8. The Wedding & The Uninvited
9. The Hunt
10. The Hunt
11. This Ain’t No Place Like Home
12. Ballad Of Little Harpe
13. The Sadness
14. School Tomorrow
15. Where There’s A Will
16. As Long As You Are

The third album by Suburban Dirts produced by Chris Clarke and Danny George Wilson at Reservoir Studio.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram