Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Sunflower Bean - Twentytwo in Blue (12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Burn It
2. I Was a Fool
3. Twentytwo
4. Crisis Fest
5. Memoria
6. Puppet Strings
7. Only A Moment
8. Human For
9. Any Way You Like
10.Sinking Sands
11. Oh No, Bye Bye

New York trio Sunflower Bean's second record Twentytwo in Blue. The album comes almost two years and two months after the release of their critically acclaimed 2016 debut album Human Ceremony. LP comes with downloads.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram