Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Alarm - Declaration 1984-1985 (12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

LP 1:
1. Declaration
2. Marching On
3. Where Were You Hiding When The Storm Broke?
4. Third Light
5. Sixty Eight Guns
6. We Are The Light
7. Shout To The Devil [U.S. Radio Version]**
8. Blaze Of Glory [U.S. Radio Version]**
9. Tell Me
10. The Deceiver [U.S.Radio Version]**
11. The Stand [Prophecy]
12. Howling Wind [U.S.Radio Version]**

LP 2:
1. Peace Train
2. Where Were You Hiding When The Storm Broke? [Take One]
3. Unbreak The Promise [Acoustic Version]
4. What Kind Of Hell
5. Pavilion Steps
6. Reason 41
7. Second Generation
8. The Chant Has Just Begun [Single Version]
9. Bells Of Rhymney
10. Bound For Glory
11. Absolute Reality [Single Version]
12. Reason 36
13. Room At The Top

Double album reissue that contains all album tracks, singles and b-sides plus rarities and unreleased version of ‘Where Were You Hiding When The Storm Broke?’ from the groups seminal debut full length LP of 1984. Remastered from the original master tapes under the supervision of singer Mike Peters with extensive new sleeve notes featuring contributions from original band members. Package includes original art inside and unseen photographs. The LP has exclusive US Radio Versions of Shout To The Devil, Blaze Of Glory, The Deceiver and Howling Wind.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram