Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Alarm - Eponymous 1981-1983 (2 x CD)


Product Description

CD 1:
1. Unsafe Building [Electric]
2. Up For Murder [Acoustic]
3. Reason 41[Emi Demo Session]
4. The Deceiver [Emi Demo Session]
5. Lie Of The Land [Emi Demo Session]
6. Sixty Eight Guns [Illegal Records Demo Version]
7. What Kind Of Hell [Illegal Records Demo Version]
8. Marching On [Ep Version]
9. Lie Of The Land [Ep Version]
10. Across The Border [Ep Version]
11. The Stand [Single Version]
12. Blaze Of Glory [Long Version]
13. Sixty Eight Guns [Single Version]
14. Thought Of A Young Man [Part One]
15. Sixty Eight Guns [Part Two]
16. The Stand [Long Version]

CD 2:
1. For Freedom [Live Version]
2. Reason 41 [Live Version]
3. The Deceiver [Live Version]
4. Lie Of The Land [Live Version]
5. Legal Matter [Live Version]

Double album reissue containing the band’s first four singles and b-sides plus all tracks from their North American debut EP, originallyreleased in 1983. Remastered from the original master tapes under the supervision of singer Mike Peters with extensive sleeve notes featuring contributions from original band members. Package includes original art inside along with unseen photographs. The CD has an exclusive Long Version of Blaze Of Glory.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram