Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Alarm - Sigma (12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Blood Red Viral Black
2. Can You Feel Me?
3. Brighter Than The Sun
4. Time
5. Psalm
6. Equals
7. Love and Understanding
8. Prisoners
9. Heroine
10. Armageddon In The Morning
11. Two Rivers (Reprise)

Sigma acts as the sequel to 2018’s critically acclaimed Equals release and features musical contributions from original Alarm guitarist Dave Sharp and Billy Duffy from The Cult. Released in 2019 via 21ST CENTURY.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram