Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Bar-Kays - Soul Finger (Warner Japan) (NEW CD)


Product Description

Disc: 1

1. Soul Finger
2. Knucklehead
3. With A Child's Heart
4. Kays Boogaloo
5. Theme From Hell's Angels
6. You Can't Sit Down
7. House Shoes
8. Pearl High
9. I Want Someone
10. Hole In The Wall
11. Don't Do That

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram