Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Black Keys - Let's Rock (CD)


Product Description

1.Shine A Little Light
2.Eagle Birds
4.Walk Across The Water
5.Tell Me Lies
6.Every Little Thing
7.Get Yourself Together
8.Sit Around And Miss You
10.Breaking Down
11.Under The Gun
12. Fire Walk With Me

The Black Keys’ ninth studio album, “Let’s Rock”. Released in 2019 via Easy Eye Sound/Nonesuch.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram