Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Coral - Move Through The Dawn (12" PICTURE DISC VINYL LP)


Product Description

Side A
1. Eyes Like Pearls
2. Reaching Out For A Friend
3. Sweet Release
4. She's A Runaway
5. Strangers In The Hollow
6. Love Or Solution

Side B
1. Eyes Of The Moon
2. Undercover Of The Night
3. Outside My Window
4. Stormbreaker
5. After The Fair

Picture Disc LP of Move Through The Dawn. RSD Stores Exclusive. Limited to 1000.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram