Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Delines - The Imperial (12" VINYL LP + 7")


Product Description

1. Cheer Up Charley
2. The Imperial
3. Where Are You Sonny?
4. Let's Be Us Again
5. Roll Back My Life
6. Eddie & Polly
7. Holly the Hustle
8. That Haunted Old Place
9. He Don't Burn For Me
10. Waiting On The Blue

2019 album from Americana band The Delines. Led by vocalist Amy Boone (The Damnations, TX), Cory Gray on keyboards, & horns, Tucker Jackson (The Minus 5) on pedal steel, as well as former Richmond Fontaine members: Sean Oldham, Freddie Trujillo, and Willy Vlautin.

180g vinyl in gatefold with bonus 7”

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram