Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Divine Comedy - Office Politics (2 x CD)


Product Description

CD 1: 'Office Politics'
1. Queuejumper
2. Office Politics
3. Norman And Norma
4. Absolutely Obsolete
5. Infernal Machines
6. You'll Never Work In This Town Again
7. Psychological Evaluation
8. The Synthesiser Service Centre Super Summer Sale
9. The Life And Soul Of The Party
10. A Feather In Your Cap
11. I’m A Stanger Here
12. Dark Days Are Here Again
13. Philip And Steve’s Furniture Removal Company
14. ‘Opportunity’ Knox
15. After The Lord Mayor’s Show
16. When The Working Day Is Done

CD 2: ‘Swallows and Amazons: The Original Piano Demos':
1. Whistle For A Wind
2. The Swallow
3. The Conquering Heroes
4. Fighting Swallow
5. The Amazon Pirates
6. The Parley
7. Better Drowned Than Duffers
8. Let’s Make The Best Of It
9. Navy Stroke
10. Like Robinson Crusoe
11. Titty’s Dream
12. The Conquering Heroes, Victory Chorus
13. The Black Spot
14. The Parley - Flint’s Apology
15. Swallows And Amazons Forever

'Office Politics’ was written, arranged and produced by Neil Hannon and features guest vocals from Chris Difford of Squeeze, Cathy Davey and Pete Ruotolo. Released in 2019 via Divine Comedy Records.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram