Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

The Gaslight Anthem - The '59 Sound (NEW 12" BLUE/BLACK VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Great Expectations
2. The '59 Sound
3. Old White Lincoln
4. High Lonesome
5. Film Noir
6. Miles Davis & The Cool
7. The Patient Ferris Wheel
8. Casanova,Baby!
9. Even Cowgirls Get the Blues
10. Meet Me by the River's Edge
11. Here's Looking at You,Kid
12. The Backseat

Their second album, The '59 Sound, originally released via SideOneDummy Records in August 2008. Now released on Black & Blue Vinyl. Limited to 500 copies in the UK!

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram