Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Good, The Bad & The Queen - Merrie Land (DELUXE CD BOOK)


Product Description

1. Introduction
2. Merrie Land
3. Gun to the Head
4. Nineteen Seventeen
5. The Great Fire
6. Lady Boston
7. Drifters & Trawlers
8. The Truce of Twilight
9. Ribbons
10. The Last Man to Leave
11. The Poison Tree

Second album from The Good, The Bad & The Queen, a band comprising of Damon Albarn (Gorillaz, Blur), Paul Simonon, Tony Allen and Simon Tong. Studio album titled ‘Merrie Land’. Released via Studio 13. 56-page A4 hardback book containing, cd, sheet music, lyrics and artwork.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram