Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Isley Brothers & Santana - Power Of Peace (2 x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

Disc 1, Side A:
1. Are You Ready
2. Total Destruction To Your Mind
3. Higher Ground

Disc 1, Side B:
1. God Bless the Child
2. I Remember
3. Body Talk

Disc 2, Side A:
1. Gypsy Woman
2. I Just Want to Make Love to You
3. Love, Peace, Happiness
4. What the World Needs Now Is Love Sweet Love

Disc 2, Side B:
1. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
2. Let The Rain Fall On Me
3. Let There Be Peace On Earth

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram