Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Killers - Direct Hits (2 x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

Disc 1 Side A:
1. Mr. Brightside
2. Somebody Told Me
3. Smile Like You Mean It
4. All These Things That I’ve Done

Disc 1 Side B:
1. When You Were Young
2. Read My Mind
3. For Reasons Unknown
4. Human

Disc 2 Side A:
1. Spaceman
2. A Dustland Fairytale
3. Runaways
4. Miss Atomic Bomb

Disc 2 Side B:
1. The Way It Was
2. Shot At The Night
3. Just Another Girl
4. Be Still

Direct Hits released 180-gram double black vinyl. Direct Hits, originally released in November 2013, features all of the band’s classic tracks, plus two studio cuts available only in this collection (“Shot At The Night” and “Just Another Girl”), plus one extra bonus track (“Be Still.”)

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram