Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Killers - Sam's Town (12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

Side A:
1. Sam’s Town
2. Enterlude
3. When You Were Young
4. Bling (Confession Of A King)
5. For Reasons Unknown
6. Read My Mind

Side B:
1. Uncle Jonny
2. Bones
3. My List
4. This River Is Wild
5. Why Do I Keep Counting?
6. Exitlude

The Killers’ second studio album, October 2006’s Sam’s Town, 180-gram black vinyl debut. Produced by Flood (New Order, U2), Alan Moulder (Nine Inch Nails, Foo Fighters), and The Killers, the album features the chart-busting singles “When You Were Young” and “Read My Mind.”

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram