Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Killers - Sawdust (2 x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

Disc 1 Side A:
1. Tranquilize (feat. Lou Reed)
2. Shadowplay
3. All The Pretty Faces
4. Leave The Bourbon On The Shelf
5. Sweet Talk

Disc 1 Side B:
1. Under The Gun
2. Where The White Boys Dance
3. Show You How
4. Move Away

Disc 2 Side A:
1. Glamorous Indie Rock And Roll
2. Who Let You Go?
3. The Ballad of Michael Valentine
4. Ruby, Don’t Take Your Love To Town

Disc 2 Side B:
1. Daddy’s Eyes
2. Sam’s Town (Live From Abbey Road / 2006)
3. Romeo And Juliet
4. Mr. Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont’s Thin White Duke Remix)

The Killers’ third album of studio-bred material, November 2007’s Sawdust, 180-gram double black vinyl. Sawdust, which consists of a prime selection of the band’s B-sides, covers, remixes, and other rarities, features the hit Sam’s Town outtake single “Shadowplay” and the galvanizing “Tranquilize,” featuring the legendary punk icon Lou Reed.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram