Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Magic Numbers - Outsiders (12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

Side A:
1. Shotgun Wedding
2. Ride Against The Wind
3. Runaways
4. Sweet Divide
5. Wayward

Side B:
6. The Keeper
7. Dreamer
8. Power Lines
9. Lost Children
10. Sing Me A Rebel Song

English pop rock band 'The Magic Numbers' 2018 studio album 'Outsiders' released via Role Play Records.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram