Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Modern Jazz Quartet - Concert In Japan Vol. 1 - Japan Edition (NEW CD)


Product Description

Disc: 1

1. Really True Blues [Concert In Japan '66]
2. The Cylinder [Concert In Japan '66]
3. Midsommer [Concert In Japan '66]
4. Summertime [Concert In Japan '66]
5. The Golden Striker [Concert In Japan '66]
6. For Someone I Love [Concert In Japan '66]
7. Animal Dance [Concert In Japan '66]
8. There's Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon For New York [Concert In Japan '66]

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram