Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Paul Butterfield Blues Band - Keep On Moving (12" GOLD VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Love March
2. No Amount of Loving
3. Morning Sunshine
4. Losing Hand
5. Walkin’ by Myself
6. Except You
7. Love Disease
8. Where Did My Baby Go
9. All in a Day
10. So Far so Good
11. Buddy's Advice
12. Keep on Moving

1969 album from The Paul Butterfield Blues Band. The title Includes ‘Love March, which was Iconically performed at the Woodstock Festival. Released in 2019 via Rhino on Gold vinyl.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram