Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Pineapple Thief - Hold Our Fire (CD)


Product Description

1. Try As I Might
2. Threatening War
3. Uncovering Your Tracks
4. All That You’ve Got
5. Far Below
6. Not Naming Any Names
7. White Mist
8. Shed A Light
9. 3000 Days

The concert album from The Pineapple Thief capturing their performance of the UK #1 rock album ‘Dissolution’.

‘Hold Our Fire’ features eight concert performances of ‘Dissolution’ tracks, as well as “3000 Days” from 2010 studio album ‘Someone Here is Missing’ with extra guitars from George Marios. The set also features a 16-page booklet with photography by Diana Seifert, and re-imagined cover artwork based on the original by Stylorouge.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram