Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Rolling Stones - From The Vault - Complete Series 1 (5 x DVD BOX SET)


Product Description

“From The Vault” is a new series of live concerts from The Rolling Stones archive which are getting their first official release. All the footage has been carefully restored and the sound newly mixed for these new editions. This set contains the first five DVDs in the series featuring shows from 1971 to 1990.


Disc One London Marquee Club 1971 - Filmed on March 26th shortly after the finish of the band’s 1971 UK tour and just before the release of the “Sticky Fingers” album.

1. Live With Me
2. Dead Flowers
3. I Got The Blues
4. Let It Rock
5. Midnight Rambler
6. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
7. Bitch
8. Brown Sugar

Bonus Features:

Alternative takes:
(1) I Got The Blues – Take 1
(2) I Got The Blues – Take 2
(3) Bitch – Take 1
(4) Bitch – Take 2.
Top Of The Pops Performance of “Brown Sugar” from 1971

Running Time: 65 mins approx.

Disc Two L.A. Forum 1975 - Filmed on July 12th on the Tour Of The Americas 1975, the band’s first tour with new guitarist Ronnie Wood.

1. Introduction
2. Honky Tonk Women
3. All Down The Line
4. If You Can’t Rock Me / Get Off Of My Cloud
5. Star Star
6. Gimme Shelter
7. Ain’t Too Proud To Beg
8. You Gotta Move
9. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
10. Happy
11. Tumbling Dice
12. It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll
13. Band Intros
14. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
15. Fingerprint File
16. Angie
17. Wild Horses
18. That’s Life
19. Outta Space
20. Brown Sugar
21. Midnight Rambler
22. Rip This Joint
23. Street Fighting Man
24. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
25. Sympathy For The Devil

Running Time: 159 mins approx.

Disc Three Hampton Coliseum 1981 - Filmed on December 18th on the American Tour 1981 in support of the “Tattoo You” album.

1. Under My Thumb
2. When The Whip Comes Down
3. Let’s Spend The Night Together
4. Shattered
5. Neighbours
6. Black Limousine
7. Just My Imagination
8. Twenty Flight Rock
9. Going To A Go Go
10. Let Me Go
11. Time Is On My Side
12. Beast Of Burden
13. Waiting On A Friend
14. Let It Bleed
15. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
16. Band Introductions
17. Happy Birthday Keith
18. Little T & A
19. Tumbling Dice
20. She’s So Cold
21. Hang Fire
22. Miss You
23. Honky Tonk Women
24. Brown Sugar
25. Start Me Up
26. Jumping Jack Flash
27. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction

Running Time: 150 mins approx.

Disc Four Leeds Roundhay Park 1982 - Filmed on July 25th on the last date of their European Tour 1982 again in support of the “Tattoo You” album.

1. Intro: Take The A-Train
2. Under My Thumb
3. When The Whip Comes Down
4. Let’s Spend The Night Together
5. Shattered
6. Neighbours
7. Black Limousine
8. Just My Imagination
9. Twenty Flight Rock
10. Going To A Go Go
11. Let Me Go
12. Time Is On My Side
13. Beast Of Burden
14. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
15. Little T & A
16. Angie
17. Tumbling Dice
18. She’s So Cold
19. Hang Fire
20. Miss You
21. Honky Tonk Women
22. Brown Sugar
23. Start Me Up
24. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
25. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction

Running Time: 132 mins approx.

Tokyo Dome 1990 - Filmed in February at the band’s first ever live shows in Japan at the culmination of the Steel Wheels World Tour.

1 Intro: Continental Drift
2 Start Me Up
3. Bitch
4. Sad Sad Sad
5. The Harlem Shuffle
6. Tumbling Dice
7. Miss You
8. Ruby Tuesday
9. Almost Hear You Sigh
10. Rock And A Hard Place
11. Mixed Emotions
12. Honky Tonk Women
13. Midnight Rambler
14. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
15. Can’t Be Seen
16. Happy
17. Paint It Black
18. 20,000 Light Years From Home
19. Sympathy For The Devil
20. Gimme Shelter
21. It’s Only Rock ’n’ Roll
22. Brown Sugar
23. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
24. Jumpin’ Jack Flash

Running Time: 137 mins approx.

Other Details

5 x DVD

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram