Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Rolling Stones - Ladies & Gentlemen (CD)


Product Description

The Rolling Stones / Ladies & Gentlemen
1. Introduction
2. Brown Sugar
3. Bitch
4. Gimme Shelter
5. Dead Flowers
6. Happy
7. Tumbling Dice
8. Love In Vain
9. Sweet Virginia
10. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
11. All Down The Line
12. Midnight Rambler
13. Bye Bye Johnny
14. Rip This Joint
15. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
16. Street Fighting Man

This live performance is now being released as standalone CDs for the first time. “Ladies & Gentleman” was recorded in Texas on the 1972 “Exile On Main Street” US Tour and is considered by fans to be one of the Rolling Stones finest ever performances.

Other Details

The Rolling Stones

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram