Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3

The Traveling Wilburys, Vol. 1 (12" VINYL PICTURE DISC)


Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

A1. Handle With Care
A2. Dirty World
A3. Rattled
A4. Last Night
A5. Not Alone Any More

B1. Congratulations
B2. Heading for the Light
B3. Margarita
B4. Tweeter and the Monkey Man
B5. End of the Line

The Traveling Wilburys Vol. 1 30th Anniversary limited edition 12-inch picture disc. A-side featuring the band’s bold logo, a B-side displaying an Alberto Tolot photo of the Wilburys, and a die-cut sleeve revealing the picture disc in all its glory. The Traveling Wilburys were Bob Dylan, George Harrison, Tom Petty, Jeff Lynne and Roy Orbison.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

Write your own product review

  1. Lovely to have the Wilburys again 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 6th Nov 2018

    One of the records I had with my ex. This picture disc gave me a great opportunity to get a fresh vinyl copy. It's a great record. If you don't know it already then go for it, you won't be disappointed

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram