Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Virtues: PJ Harvey, Various Artists. Soundtrack (CD)


Product Description

1. PJ Harvey - The Lonely Wolf
2. Lisa Hannigan - Flowers
3. PJ Harvey - Death
4. Aphex Twin - Gwely Mernans
5. Micah P. Hinson - Beneath The Rose
6. PJ Harvey - Submerge
7. Toydrum - Jesus Song (Rival Consoles Rework)
8. Gazelle Twin - Cutting Into Flesh
9. PJ Harvey - Prayer
10. MONO - The Flames Beyond The Cold Mountain
11. Ted Barnes - If The Truth Hurts
12. Set Fire To Flames - When Sorrow Shoots Her Darts
13. PJ Harvey - Subterranean
14. PJ Harvey - The Crowded Cell

The soundtrack to Shane Meadows’ ‘The Virtues’ which screened on Channel 4. Features six original pieces of music by PJ Harvey written for the series.

Released via Invada.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram