Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Who - Live At The Isle Of Wight Festival 2004 (2 x CD, DVD)

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

1. I Can’t Explain
2. Substitute
3. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
4. Who Are You
5. Behind Blue Eyes
6. Bargain
7. Baba O’Riley
8. The Punk And The Godfather
9. 5:15
10. Love, Reign O’er Me
11. Eminence Front
12. Drowned

CD 2:
13. Naked Eye
14. Real Good Looking Boy
15. You Better You Bet
16. My Generation
17. Old Red Wine
18. Won’t Get Fooled Again
19. Medley: Pinball Wizard / Amazing Journey / Sparks
20. Medley: See Me, Feel Me / Listening To You
21. Magic Bus

In 2004 The Who returned to the Isle Of Wight Festival for the first time since their legendary performance in 1970. After a long absence, the festival had been reborn in 2002 and continues to this day. Their UK concerts in 2004 were the first in their home country since the death of founder member John Entwistle. As the evening shadows lengthened across the festival site, The Who took to the stage and delivered an incendiary performance packed with hit singles and classic album tracks and the concert more than lived up to the fan’s expectations and memories of 1970.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram