Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Wildhearts - Renaissance Men (CD)

UK Release date: 3rd May 2019

Product Description

1. Dislocated
2. Let ‘Em Go
3. The Renaissance Men
4. Fine Art of Deception
5. Diagnosis
6. My Kinda Movie
7. Little Flower
8. Emergency (Fentanyl Babylon)
9. My Side Of The Bed
10. Pilo Erection

The Wildhearts release 'Renaissance Men' their first full-length studio album in 10 years. Released in 2019 via Graphite Records.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram