Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Thom Yorke - Anima (2 x 12" ORANGE VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Traffic
2. Last I Heard (...He Was Circling the Drain)
3. Twist
4. Dawn Chorus
5. I Am a Very Rude Person
6. Not the News
7. The Axe
8. Impossible Knots
9. Runwayaway
10. Ladies & Gentleman, Thank You For Coming *

Thom Yorke's album ANIMA. Written by Thom Yorke and produced by Nigel Godrich. Independent retailers 140g orange double vinyl in wide-spine single sleeve.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

Write your own product review

  1. Thom Yorke - Anima orange vinyl 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 22nd Jul 2019

    Watched video on netflix and then found this album. Fantastic album and came on-time in good condition. Will definitely buy here again.

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram