Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Todd Rundgren - All Sides Of The Roxy - May 1978 (3 x CD)

UK Release date: 23rd Feb 2018

Product Description

CD 1
1. Wolfman Jack Introduction
2. Real Man
3. It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
4. Love Of The Common Man
5. Lady Face
6. Love In Action
7. Never Never Land
8. You Cried Wolf
9. Range War
10. Bread
11. Can We Still Be Friends
12. Black Mariah
13. Donâ™T You Ever Learn?
14. Sometimes I Just Don't Know What To Feel
15. Black And White

CD 2
1. A Dream Goes On Forever
2. Medley: Iâ™M So Proud / Ooh Baby Baby / La La Means I Love You / I Saw The Light
3. Eastern Intrigue
4. Initiation
5. Couldn't I Just Tell You
6. Band Introductions
7. Hello It's Me
8. Hang On Sloopy
9. Sheâ™S Gone
10. Just One Victory

CD 3
1. Real Man
2. It Wouldn'™t Have Made Any Difference
3. Love Of The Common Man
4. Lady Face
5. Love In Action
6. The Lord Chancellorâ™S Nightmare Song
7. You Cried Wolf
8. Can We Still Be Friends
9. Bread
10. The Verb œ'To Love'
11. Medley: I'm So Proud / Ooh Baby Baby / La La Means I Love You / I Saw The Light
12. Determination
13. Hello It's Me
14. Love Is The Answer
15. Just One Victory

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram