Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Tom Waits - Small Change (12" BLUE VINYL LP)


Product Description

Side A
1. Tom Traubert's Blues (Four Sheets To The Wind In Copenhagen)
2. Step Right Up
3. Jitterbug Boy (Sharing A Curbstone With Chuck E. Weiss, Robert Marchese, Paul Body and The Mug and Artie)
4. I Wish I Was In New Orleans (In The Ninth Ward)
5. The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me) [An Evening With Pete King]

Side B
1. Invitation To The Blues
2. Pasties And A G-String (At The Two O'Clock Club)
3. Bad Liver And A Broken Heart (In Lowell)
4. The One That Got Away
5. Small Change (Got Rained On With His Own .38)
6. I Can't Wait To Get Off Work (And See My Baby On Montgomery Avenue)

Remastered vinyl album from Tom Waits. Pressed on Blue vinyl.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram