Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Trembling Bells - Dungeness (CD)


Product Description

1. Big Nothing
2. Knockin' On The Coffin
3. My Father Was A Collapsing Star
4. Death Knocked At My Door
5. Christ's Entry Into Govan
6. The Prophet
7. Devil In Dungeness
8. This Is How The World Will End
9. I'm Coming
10. Rebecca, Dressed As A Waterfall

When Trembling Bells’ Alex Neilson makes music, he thinks of it in less certifiable terms than structure, key or tempo. On ‘Big Nothing’, the opening track to Trembling Bells’ seventh album Dungeness, he wanted the chords “to sound gigantic and degraded, like a building collapsing in slow motion. Or a rusted structure in the middle of the sea”. And remarkably it does.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram