Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Tricky - Ununiform (12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Obia Intro
2. Same As It Ever Was
3. New Stole
4. Wait For Signal
5. It's Your Day feat. Scriptonite
6. Blood Of My Blood feat. Scriptonite & Tati
7. Dark Days
8. The Only Way
9. Armor
10. Doll
11. Bang Boogie
12. Running Wild
13. When We Die feat. Martina Topley-Bird

Tricky returns with his 13th album, Ununiform, out on his own label False Idols via !K7 Music. It’s a delicate, storming, intricate album that sees Tricky take perhaps his most radical step yet – a journey into happiness and contentment. It’s a record that shows the legendary British producer confront his legacy, history, family – even death itself. And in all of this, he finds the strangest, least familiar thing – peace.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram