Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Valerie June - The Order Of Time (12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

1.Long Lonely Road
2.Love You Once Made
4.If And
5.Man Done Wrong
6.The Front Door
7.Astral Plane
8.Just In Time
9.With You
10.Slip Slide On By
11.Two Hearts
12.Got Soul

2017 album from US singer-songwriter weaving American roots music with African rhythms & cosmic atmospherics, featuring 'Shakedown' & 'Astral Plane'.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram