Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Van Der Graaf Generator - Do Not Disturb (12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

2.Alfa Berlina
3.Room 1210
4.Forever Falling
5.Shikata Ga Nai
6.(Oh No, I Must Have Said) Yes
7.Brought To Book
8.Almost The Words

Esoteric Antenna are delighted to announce the release of the excellent new album by the legendary VAN DER GRAAF GENERATOR. Do Not Disturb is the band's 13th studio album and was recorded in the closing months of 2015 and the Spring of 2016. A true group effort, Peter Hammill, Hugh Banton and Guy Evans continue to follow in the tradition of Van Der Graaf Generator by delivering an album that is both powerful and possesses and emotive beauty. Do Not Disturb is another highlight of the band's career, during which their music has been influential on successive generations of musicians.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram