Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Wilco - A.M. (DELUXE 2 x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

Disc 1, Side A:
1. I Must Be High
2. Casino Queen
3. Box Full Of Letters
4. Shouldn’t Be Ashamed
5. Pick Up The Change

Disc 1, Side B:
1. I Thought I Held You”
2. That’s Not The Issue”
3. It’s Just That Simple”
4. Should’ve Been In Love
5. Passenger Side

Disc 2, Side A:
1. Dash 7
2. Blue Eyed Soul
3. Too Far Apart
4. When You Find Trouble – Uncle Tupelo
5. Those I’ll Provide

Disc 2, Side B:
1. Lost Love – Golden Smog (Take 1, Vocal 2)
2. Myrna Lee
3. She Don’t Have To See You – Golden Smog
4. Outtasite (Outta Mind) – Early Version (Take 6)
5. Piss It Away
6. Hesitation Rocks

A.M. Deluxe Edition includes the original album plus eight unreleased bonus tracks that feature an early version of “Outtasite (Outta Mind)” and “When You Find Trouble,” which is the last studio recording made by Uncle Tupelo.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram