Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Wilco - Being There (DELUXE 4 x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

Disc 1, Side A:
1. Misunderstood
2. Far, Far Away
3. Monday
4. Outtasite (Outta Mind)
5. Forget The Flowers

Disc 1, Side B:
1. Red-Eyed And Blue
2. I Got You (At The End Of The Century)
3. What’s The World Got In Store
4. Hotel Arizona
5. Say You Miss Me

Disc 2, Side A:
1. Sunken Treasure
2. Someday Soon
3. Outta Mind (Outta Sight)
4. Someone Else’s Song

Disc 2, Side B:
1. (Was I) In Your Dreams
2. Why Would You Wanna Live
3. The Lonely 1
4. Dreamer In My Dreams

Disc 3, Side A:
1. Late Blooming Son
2. I Got You – Dobro Mix Warzone
3. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind – Alternate
4. Far Far Away (Dark Side Of The Room)
5. Dynamite My Soul
6. Losing Interest

Disc 3, Side B:
1. Why Would You Wanna Live – Alternate
2. Sun’s A Star
3. Capitol City
4. Better When I’m Gone
5. Dreamer In My Dreams – Alternate Rough Take

Disc 4, Side A:
1. Say You Miss Me – Alternate
2. I Got You – Alternate
3. Monday – Party Horn Version
4. I Can’t Keep From Talking

Disc 4, Side B:
1. Sunken Treasure
2. Red-Eyed And Blue
3. Far, Far Away
4. Will You Love Me Tomorrow

Being There: Deluxe Edition builds on the original album with loads of never-before-heard songs, alternate takes and live performances and will be available as a four-LP collection. Wilco maintained the gravitas of roots music it established on A.M. creating the 21st century version of folk music it later perfected on records like Yankee Hotel Foxtrot and The Whole Love. Being There mixes happy-go-lucky rockers and ballads, with two signature songs from the Wilco canon – “Misunderstood” and “Sunken Treasure.”

This album includes 15 bonus tracks released for the first time, including alternate versions of tracks “I Got You” and “Say You Miss Me”. Also included are four songs the band played on radio station KCRW on November 13, 1996. As a touring band, many of these songs can be found on Wilco’s current set-list as notable fan favorites that have evolved over the years.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram